At DesignHammer we recognize the value of continually expanding our knowledge-base, and are constantly seeking opportunities to collaborate and learn from experts.

We are grateful to be members of these thought-leading organizations.

AIGA logo

AIGA: The Professional Association for Design
members: David Minton (2017–Present), Frank Yonnetti (2017–Present)

The profession¹s oldest and largest professional membership organization for design advances design as a professional craft, strategic advantage, and vital cultural force.
For more information, visit

American Marketing Association logo

American Marketing Association
members: David Minton (2016–Present), Stephen Pashby (2016–Present)

The AMA leads an unparalleled discussion on marketing excellence, providing the knowledge and tools to propel business growth and elevate the role of marketing.
For more information, visit

Drupal Association Organization Member badge

Drupal Association
members: David Minton (2016–Present)

The Drupal Association is an organization dedicated to helping the open-source Drupal CMS project flourish. The Association helps the Drupal community with funding, infrastructure, events, promotion and distribution.
For more information, visit

Triangle UXPA

The Triangle UXPA
members: David Minton, Stephen Pashby, Michael Nicholson

The Triangle UXPA was founded in 2006 and is the North Carolina Raleigh/Durham/Chapel Hill chapter of the User Experience Professionals Association. We are focused on building and supporting the local community of practitioners who craft great user experiences.
For more information, visit

Association Executives of North Carolina logo

Association Executives of North Carolina
members: David Minton (2016–Present),

Established in 1955, Association Executives of North Carolina provides its members high quality professional development and networking opportunities, and fosters recognition and respect for the association management profession.
For more information, visit

Raleigh Public Relations Society

Raleigh Public Relations Society
members: David Minton, Stephen Pashby, Hunter Kenny

Established in 1959, the Raleigh Public Relations Society (RPRS) aims to advance the art and science of public relations and to strengthen communication, understanding and cooperation among the diverse individuals, groups and institutions of the Society.
For more information, visit